Obituaries


Jennifer Utecht Torrington, Wyoming


Jennifer Lou Utecht of Torrington, Wyoming, died Sunday, January 26, 2020 at her residence. Heritage Funeral & Cremation Services of Lafayette is handling arrangements.

Janice Crum Northglenn


Janice Elaine Crum, 83 of Northglenn, died Saturday, January 25, 2020 at Northglenn Heights Assisted Living. Heritage Funeral & Cremation Services of Lafayette is handling arrangements.

Martha Gelderman Louisville


Martha Janette Gelderman, 78 of Louisville, died Monday, January 20, 2020 at the Balfour Retirement Community in Louisville. Heritage Funeral & Cremation Services of Lafayette is handling...

Connie Fahnestock Louisville


Connie Lou Fahnestock, 92 of Louisville, died Saturday, January 18, 2020 at Juniper Village in Louisville. Heritage Funeral & Cremation Services of Lafayette is handling arrangements.

Donald Stark Westminster


Donald Songer Stark, 65 of Westminster, died Thursday, January 16, 2020 at his residence.. Donald lived a courageous life and never avoided adventure. He left behind his wife Susan (Szydlowski)...

Guy Gilson Broomfield


Guy Richard Gilson, 70 of Broomfield, died Sunday, January 12, 2020 at his residence. Heritage Funeral & Cremation Services of Lafayette is handling arrangements.

David Adler Boulder


David James Adler, 64 of Boulder, died Saturday, January 11, 2020 at Foothills Hospital in Boulder. Heritage Funeral & Cremation Services of Lafayette is handling arrangements.

F. June Jackson Superior


Freddie June Jackson, 89 of Superior, died Wednesday, January 8, 2020 at her residence. Heritage Funeral &  Cremation Services of Lafayette is handling arrangements.

Audrey Weprin Lafayette


Audrey Fern Weprin, 92 of Lafayette, died Saturday, December 21, 2019 at The Peaks at Old Laramie Trail in Lafayette. Graveside services will be held at 11:30am Tuesday, December 31, 2019 at Fort...

Robert Johnson Louisville


Robert John Johnson, 67 of Louisville, died Wednesday, December 18, 2019 at his residence. Heritage Funeral & Cremation Services of Lafayette is handling arrangements.
© 2020 Heritage Funeral and Cremation Services. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS