Obituaries


Terry Opp Lafayette


Terry Lee Opp, 61 of Lafayette, died Sunday, November 27, 2021 at Good Samaritan Medical Center in Lafayette. Heritage Funeral & Cremation Services of Lafayette is handling arrangements.  

Susan Decker Broomfield


Susan Dale Decker, 74 of Broomfield, died Thursday, November 18, 2021 at her residence. Heritage Funeral & Cremation Services of Lafayette is handling arrangements.  

James Askins Pagosa Springs


James Harry Askins, 76 of Pagosa Springs, died Wednesday, November 17, 2021 at the University of Colorado Medical Center in Aurora. Heritage Funeral & Cremation Services of Lafayette is...

Rose Marie Proskey Louisville


Rose Marie Proskey, 88 of Louisville, died Friday, November 12, 2021 at her residence. Heritage Funeral & Cremation Services of Lafayette is handling arrangements.  

Ava De Simone Louisville


Ava Filomena De Simone, 86 of Louisville, died Monday, November 8,  2021 at Good Samaritan Medical Center in Lafayette. A Vigil Service will be held on Thursday, November 11, 2021 at 530pm...

Lynn Charlebois Boulder


Lynn Pannell Charlebois, 77 of Boulder, died Wednesday, November 3, 2021 at her residence. Heritage Funeral & Cremation Services of Lafayette is handling arrangements.  

Susan Trujillo Lafayette


Susan Trujillo, 72 of Lafayette, died Tuesday, November 2, 2021 at her residence. Heritage Funeral & Cremation Services of Lafayette in handling arrangements.  

Bonnie White Miles City, Montana


Bonnie Jean White, 69 of Miles City, Montana, died Sunday, October 31, 2021 at Good Samaritan Medical Center in Lafayette. Mrs. White will be taken back home to Miles City for interment in the...

Eric Beck Boulder


Eric Steven Beck, 38 of Boulder, died Wednesday, October 26, 2021 at his residence. Heritage Funeral & Cremation Services of Lafayette is handling arrangements.  

Timothy Bohman Longmont


Timothy Robert Bohman, 64 of Longmont, died Monday, October 25, 2021 at his residence. Heritage Funeral & Cremation Services of Lafayette is handling arrangements.  
© 2021 Heritage Funeral and Cremation Services. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy